Owned by Soonyx Enterprises |
Background Image

2017 GLAAD Media Awards: Winners List

Courtesy of Boom! Studios

The Woods, written by James Tynion IV (BOOM! Studios) (WINNER)

All-New X-Men, written by Dennis Hopeless (Marvel Comics)

Black Panther, written by Ta-Nehisi Coates (Marvel Comics)

DC Comics Bombshells, written by Marguerite Bennett (DC Comics)

Kim & Kim, written by Magdalene Visaggio (Black Mask Studios)

Love is Love, anthology originated by Marc Andreyko (IDW Publishing, DC Comics)

Lumberjanes, written by Shannon Watters, Kat Leyh (BOOM! Studios)

Midnighter / Midnighter and Apollo, written by Steve Orlando (DC Comics)

Patsy Walker, A.K.A Hellcat!, written by Kate Leth (Marvel Comics)

Saga, written by Brian K. Vaughan (Image Comics)

Source link

No Comments

Post a Comment