Owned by Soonyx Enterprises |
Background Image

Golden Globes 2018 Timetable Revealed


Nominations will be announced Dec. 11 for the Jan. 7 ceremony, with submissions due Oct. 31.

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association on Wednesday revealed the timetable for the 2018 Golden Globes.

Nominations will be announced at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET on Monday, Dec. 11, with the deadline for submissions set for Tuesday, Oct. 31.

As previously announced, the 75th annual Golden Globe Awards are set for Jan. 7, 2018. The ceremony, produced by dick clark productions in association with the HFPA, will air live coast-to-coast on NBC from 5-8 p.m. PT/8-11 p.m. ET from the ballroom at the Beverly Hilton.

A complete timetable follows.

Monday, July 10, 2017: Submission website for 2018 Golden Globe motion picture and Television entries is now open

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: Deadline for submission of Golden Globe motion picture and television entry forms

Friday, November 24, 2017: Deadline for nomination ballots to be mailed to all HFPA members by Ernst & Young

Monday, December 4, 2017: Final screening date for motion pictures

Wednesday, December 6, 2017: Final date for Motion Picture press conferences

Thursday, December 7, 2017: Deadline for receipt of nomination ballots by Ernst & Young, at 8 p.m.

Monday, December 11, 2017: Announcement of nominations for the 75th annual Golden

Globe Awards at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET

Monday, December 18, 2017: Final ballots mailed to all HFPA members

Wednesday, January 3, 2018: Deadline for receipt of final ballots by Ernst & Young, at 5 p.m.

Sunday, January 7, 2018: Presentation of the 75th Annual Golden Globe Awards



Source link

event@admin
No Comments

Post a Comment